eyeRig_02

been a while… finished my third year film and will be posting that in the future.

Here is the testing of the eye rig that Im developing. DISCLAIMER: The head model is downloaded from TurboSquid.

There are still some elements of the rig that I need to refine, and then I need to find a way for this to be dead easy to setup. Also I want to more control over the corners of the eye. But so far the rig it self is looking promising.

~ by Toke Jepsen on August 9, 2010.

6 Responses to “eyeRig_02”

  1. Hi. Where can I download this script?

    • Hey, Unfortunately I never got around to making a script for this. The setup is called smart blink, and was originally from John Doublestein’s website that was been taken down.

  2. Hmmm … I have learned to create a similar rig to the eye, but I have it does not always work well. Thanks for the quick answer 🙂

  3. Hi Toke,
    Is there any chance of getting the scene file from you? I’ve been messing around with setting up a good eyelid rig in Max for a looong time now and was never really happy with my setup. I’d really love to be able to learn from your scene. Thanks 🙂

Leave a Reply

 
