Samsung Claymation Ad

Pretty cool ad from samsung… Claymation is awesome, still unsure about whether its made traditionally or on the computer.

Also this is my chance to talk about my favourite computer game from my childhood; The Neverhood. At first it kinda scared me because of the emptiness of the world, but after a while I didn’t think about that because there is soo much animation goodness in it. Granted I did know at that point that I wanted to go into animation, but all the sequences were funny. If you haven’t played the game or don’t know about it, here’s a trailer. Also remember that this game was made in 1996!

~ by Toke Jepsen on May 15, 2010.

2 Responses to “Samsung Claymation Ad”

  1. Haha…one of the best games ever, with even better soundtrack…thanks for post, I haven’t seen it for quite a while.

Leave a Reply

 
