SH_016 Block

So after a way too long pause from my film, I have started animating again. Here are the three steps of shot 016:

The animation is just blocked out and planned, thats why it jumps between the different keys. This is just to test the posing and timing. As always feedback is very welcome:-)

I found today that I’m finding it hard to do any shots without thumbing first. Not bad, when thats what I should be doing, but it might too time consuming later when I get really pressed for time:-S

~ by Toke Jepsen on March 15, 2010.

2 Responses to “SH_016 Block”

  1. I think the head should be looking down till the last moments to really show the extreme pose and the power going into the pull.

Leave a Reply

 
