Previz_03 and Moutons

The third previz version of my short film. A lot has changed since the last two, but I think Ive gone in the right direction. Hopefully you wont feel that you are missing something from the previous versions:

Still a bit unsure whether it right, so I would love to get some feedback on this one.

Moutons

And as I didn’t post anything yesterday thought I would do a double post. So here is a short film from Supinfocom. The concept is weird, but original. Character design are good and animation;

~ by Toke Jepsen on February 2, 2010.

3 Responses to “Previz_03 and Moutons”

  1. man that’s a hell lot of changes. I generaly like it much better this way actually and the ending especially was a good move. Keep it up.

  2. cheers milan:-) the storyline is solidified now…. on to rigging and animation.

  3. I like it alot, and i like the idea of the ballerina turning into colors. But I think it’s a big shame that the ending is changed. I loved the ending with the ballerina reaching out to the janitor.

Leave a Reply

 
